Why do I see in a deleted Fact Sheet more information than in the active view?

If you delete a Fact Sheet it will be set into the status "archived", so it is not deleted permanently. You have always the chance to recover this Fact Sheet. All information /attributes and relations) will be automatically set to archived. 

If you view a deleted Fact Sheet all available information will be shown. This means that relations to other already deleted Fact Sheets are shown. 

After reactivating a Fact Sheet only not deleted relations are shown. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk