How to eliminate a saved report?

leanIX offers you the possibility to save reports. You can eliminate a saved report if you click on "Manage reports" on the right hand side.

Another window will open where you can edit your saved reports. You can for example change the name or description of the report or delete it.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk